pasterergo.blogg.se

Make an array comsol 5.1
Make an array comsol 5.1







make an array comsol 5.1

Besiedes this, the normalization of the heatflux requires an integration and I assume this will lead to an increasing computation time. In the end this is complicated, at the point when you have to combine different functions for the desired intensity distribution. One option is to describe the intensity distribution using analytical functions in COMSOL.

make an array comsol 5.1

The models in the database or the ones discussed in the forum do either base on gaussian or top-hat intensity distribution. I want to simulate a Laser Process (heating of a metal sheet) using an arbitrary intensity distribution. Sorry if my english is hard to understand.

make an array comsol 5.1

I hope I have explained my problem clear enough. Maybe I have missed something or done something wrong. Would you mind to check the script out and help me to solve this problem? Here I attached the edited script (ichichaa.m) and default script (ichichaa_awal.m). Feature: Compile Equations: Coil Current Calculation (sol1/st1)Īt .c.handleException(Unknown Source)Īt .f$d.f(Unknown Source)Īt .f.a(Unknown Source)Īt .f.runAndWait(Unknown Source)Īt .nMethod(Unknown Source)Īt .nAll(Unknown Source)Īt .f.processCommandAnswer(Unknown Source)Īt .addError(Unknown Source)Īt .execute(Unknown Source)Īt .(Unknown Source)Īt .(Unknown Source)Īt .impl.SolverSequenceImpl$23.a(Unknown Source)Īt .impl.SolverSequenceImpl$23.execute(Unknown Source)Īt .ClientManager$1.call(Unknown Source) The following feature has encountered a problem: The following feature has encountered a problem I use MATLAB R2013bīut, I got this error message and I have no idea where and what is the problem.Ĭom.: The following feature has encountered a problem I ran it through COMSOL with MATLAB Livelink. Then I edited the default script to get a sensitivity matrix and a image. I made a circular MIT system model using magnetic field and electrical circuit physics with COMSOL 4.4 and saved it into. I redid someone's work who are trying to image an iron ball with Magnetic Induction Tomography (MIT) using COMSOL and MATLAB. Hello guys, I am a beginer in using comsol and matlab. Is it possible to pass an array as a coefficient in the coefficient of PDE form?

Make an array comsol 5.1 how to#

Could you please tell how to access the individual coefficients for a particular PDE.Ģ.

make an array comsol 5.1

** -> After computing values of I_guess (defined as a parameter in COMSOL) by quadrature function in MATLAB,ġ. I am stuck here as I am unable to access this variable from Matlab.Ī. Return this to COMSOL PDE Coefficient 'f' -> Source term. Implment gauss quadrature by taking this array as the input.Ĭ. For 4 'angular' directions the, the size will be. The way I am doing it is:Įach PDE equation represents a particular direction.Ī. I want to implement Gauss Quadrature for Discrete ordinates method (discretization in angular space). I am using COMSOL Coefficient of PDE form. ('TagName', 'PhysicsInterfaceName', 'GeometryName') Physics interface: PhysicsInterfaceNameĪt .(Unknown Source)Īt .(Unknown Source)Īt .(Unknown Source)Īt .impl.PhysicsListImpl$d.a(Unknown Source)Īt .impl.PhysicsListImpl$d.execute(Unknown Source)Īt .ClientManagerImpl$d.call(Unknown Source)Īt $Sync.innerRun(Unknown Source)Īt .run(Unknown Source)Īt $nTask(Unknown Source)Īt $n(Unknown Source)Īt .ApplModeCreatorManager.getApplID(Unknown Source)Īt .ApplModeCreatorManager.create(Unknown Source) (rethrown as .FatalReInitializeException) Errors are as follows:Įrror using .PhysicsListImpl/createĬom.: Unknown physics interface The problem is when I try to compile the *.m-file in Matlab. I have already exported the physics interface as a plugin and included it into the COMSOL installation. I am trying to compile with LiveLink for Matlab (Matlab version MATLAB_R2012a) a Comsol model (Comsol version COMSOL 4.3.0.151) that uses a physics interface which I created with the Physics Builder.









Make an array comsol 5.1